UW-Milwaukee (Home Link)
Directories Contact Us UWM Home
Submit
Search UW-Milwaukee
StaffBoard of DirectorsMission StatementFinancial ReportsContact UsGive to UWM
UWM Foundation picture

UWM Foundation Staff

 

Staff celebrates the UWMF's 40th Anniversary on January 11, 2014 with a '70s theme party. 
 

President
David H. Gilbert
(414) 906-4670
dhg@uwmfdn.org

   
Chief Operating Officer
Curtis A. Stang
(414) 906-4645
cstang@uwmfdn.org
 
Manager of Administrative Services and Human Resources
Tammy Eichberger
(414) 906-4676
teichberger@uwmfdn.org
 Andrea-Bishop.jpg Communications Specialist
Andrea Ackley
(414) 906-4674
aackley@uwmfdn.org
  Fund Accounting Supervisor
Melissa Lindberg
(414) 906-4677
melissal@uwmfdn.org

Lead Gift Processor
Angela Orlando
(414) 906-4644
aorlando@uwmfdn.org
 
 
Controller
Michael Neuendank
(414) 906-4656
neuendnk@uwmfdn.org
 
Accounting Specialist
Ellie Tankovitch
(414) 906-4658
tankovit@uwmfdn.org

           
 
Accounts Payable Specialist 
Barbara Majala
(414) 906-4643
majala@uwmfdn.org
           
   
Accounts Payable Specialist
Bobbi Zeise
(414) 906-4648
bzeise@uwmfdn.org
 
Systems Manager
Ike Pahm
(414) 906-4650
epahm@uwmfdn.org
 
Network & Database Administrator
Patrick Mason
(414) 906-4667
plmason@uwmfdn.org
  IT Systems Analyst
Chris Allmann
(414) 906-4651
callmann@uwmfdn.org
   




UWM Foundation, Inc.
1440 E. North Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 906-4640
Developed and hosted by               
Tushaus Computer Services